You're on:

  1. Home
  2. »Academics
  3. »Undergraduate Departments and Programs
  4. » Majors and Minors

Undergraduate Regional Meetings

Thank you for your interest in a one-on-one interview with an admissions counselor. Interviews at Salve Regina are not a required part of the application process but are always encouraged. They are a great opportunity for your counselor to get to know you better and for you to learn more about Salve. Conversations with your admissions counselor are meant to be informational and offer you a chance to get your unique questions answered.
 

Thursday, September 13 – Burlington, VT
Monday, September 24 – Portland, ME
Monday, September 24 – Melville, NY
Thursday, September 27 – North Dartmouth, MA
Monday, October 1 – Mystic, CT
Thursday, October 4 – Portsmouth, NH
Monday, October 8 – Needham, MA
Monday, October 8 – North Attleborough, MA
Tuesday, October 9 – Pomfret, CT
Thursday, October 11 – Armonk, NY
Monday, October 15 – Burlington, MA
Tuesday, October 16 – Riverhead, NY
Wednesday, October 17 – Marlborough, MA
Thursday, October 18 – North Attleborough, MA
Monday, October 22 – East Longmeadow, MA
Wednesday, October 24 – Chicopee, MA
Wednesday, October 24 – Tilton, NH
Thursday, October 25 – Nashua, NH
Monday, October 29 – Leominster, MA

**Be sure to check back later for more dates and locations! 


If you would like to arrange an on-campus interview, visit our “Meet Your Counselor” page to reach out and connect with your school’s representative. 
 

Note: There may be multiple locations and time slots available on the same day, when registering, select the date and view your desired time for availability. Click on the opening in each specific location.

 

Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled